Super Admin has full access to manage the account, users, settings, and company cards;
Admin can manage users and settings but not company cards;
Standard User can view and edit own, subordinates', or shared cards;
Read-only User can only view cards.
Keep your data safe with offline synchronization, on-device protection, and privacy programs that block unauthorized connections.























